Brady Schwab Named Non-School Coach of the Year by NDAPSSA

After winning a second straight State Class B American Legion Baseball tournament, Thompson head coach Brady Schwab has been named the Non-School Coach of the Year by the North Dakota AP Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association. Schwab’s team went 9-0 in region and state tournaments while outscoring their opponents 91-15 including four shutouts.

The other finalist for the award was Minot State Men’s Hockey Coach Wade Regier, who guided the Beavers to their second ACHA Division One hockey title.

Scott Kittell

Scott Kittell

Want to know more about Scott Kittell? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 91 Classic Country KCJB! Read more


Content Goes Here