Ward County Polling Locations/Drop Off/Early Voting/Day Of 2020

Ballots must be postmarked by 11/2 or drop them off at one of seven drop boxes by 5:00 pm on 11/2.

Drop Boxes include:

The Ward County Public Library Drop Box (225 3rd St SE, Minot)

Kenmare City Hall (5 3rd St NE, Kenmare)

Surrey City Hall (100 Pleasant Ave S, Surrey)

Ryder City Hall (260 N Main St, Ryder)

Makoti Senior Center (240 Main St N, Makoti)

Burlington City Hall (225 N Wallace St, Burlington)

Berthold City Hall (105 Main St N, Berthold)

Early voting is another great way to beat the lines at the polls!

Monday, October 26 through Friday, October 30th and Monday November 2nd 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Location: Ward County Administration Building in Rooms 105, 106, and 108. This is down the hall from the library!

Vote in person on November 3rd from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm at the following locations:

Minot Auditorium - 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot

ND State Fair Center - 2005 E Burdick Expy, Minot

Kenmare City Hall - 5 3rd St NE, Kenmare

Ryder City Hall, 260 N Main St, Ryder

Berthold City Hall, 105 Main St N, Berthold

You will need a valid form of identification: A North Dakota Driver's License, Non-driver's North Dakota ID, Tribal Government issued ID, Long term care identification certificate. Proof of new address is required if different than ID (e.g. utility bill, passport, phone bill)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content